Still Breathing by Green Day

Now Playing

Green Day Still Breathing

We've been legit obsessed with following our fave YouTubers on Snapchat recently! Seriously, who even cares about main channel videos anymore?! Snapchat just made it even easier for YT'ers to update us on exciting happenings without having to wait for a vlog! Here are some usernames to keep you busy:

Thirsty for more? Download the PopBuzz iOS App!

Alfie Deyes
- Itsalfiedeyes

Marcus Butler - themarcusbutler

Jim Chapman - jimchapman

Joey Graceffa - Joeygraceffa16

Daniel Preda -  misterpreda

Connor Franta - @theconnorfranta

Connor Franta Snapchat

Sawyer Hartman - sawyerhartman

Ricky Dillon - Ricky.dillon

Kian Lawley - Swifferme

Shane Dawson - lolshanedawson

Phil Lester - AmazingPhil1 (Deleted)

Joe Sugg - thatcherjoe

JOe Sugg Snapchat

Caspar Lee - Casparlee1994

Joe Weller - thewellard

Oli White - Oliwhite1

Jack Harries - jackysplat

Charlie McDonnell - charliecoollike

Tanya Burr - tanyaburr

Tanya burr Snapchat

Trevor Moran - trevormoran

FunForLouis - funforlouis

Lohanthony - Aanthoony

Jesse Welle - Jessepvp

Markiplier - markiplier (Deleted)

Harley Morenstein - harleyplays

Harley Plays Snapchat

Niomi Smart - niomismart

The Beauty Crush - sammi.maria

Michelle Phan - hellodreamer

Patricia Bright - patriciabrightx 

Catrific - yourfavoritecat

Ingrid Nilsen - ingrid.nilsen

Ingrid Nilsen Snapchat

Justine Ezarik - ijustine

Chai Cameron - howdychai

Miles Jai - milesjai

Gigi Gorgeous - GigiGorgeous

Korey Kuhl - korbinkulio

Tyler Oakley - snaptyleroakley 

Tyler Oakley Snapchat

Mamrie Hart - realmametown

Hannah Hart - Hartoooo

Jennxpenn - jxnnxpxnn 

Miranda Sings - immirandasings

Jenna Marbles - jennakermarbles

Zoe Sugg - officialzoella

Zoella Snapchat

Lucy & Lydia - lucyandlydia

Claire Marshall - heyclairehey

VelvetGh0st - gabblindley

Lilly Singh - iisuperwomanii

Meghan Camarena - meghancamarena

Troye Sivan - troyesivan

Troye Sivan Snapchat

Bethany Mota - thebethnoel

Emma Blackery - bananasplatter

Lily Melrose - llymlrs

Lily Pebbles - lilypebbles

Victoria InTheFrow - inthefrow

Colleen Ballinger - colleenb123

Colleen B Snapchat

Saccone-Jolys - sacconejoly

Shaytards - Shaycarl

Kingsley - Kingsley YT

The Fine Bros - finebros

Mark Ferris - markyyferris

Grace Helbig - realgracehelbig

Grace Helbig Snapchat

KSI - therealksi

Roman Atwood - romanatwood

Vitaly ZdorovetskiyVitalyzdtv

Scott (Superfruit) - scotthoying

Mitch (Superfruit) - mitchgrassi 

*subscribes to ALL THE SNAPCHATS!*

NBC / via


Have your say