Pop Culture

Human Touch by Betty Who

Now Playing

Betty Who Human Touch
Ultimate snapchat

Wanna creep on Josh Dun while he's drumming on stage? Wanna peep Brendon Urie hanging out with his squad of pups?! You came to the right place! We got U fam. Find all the Snapchat names your heart could ever desire is one beautifuly arranged list below.

Download the PopBuzz iOS app here!

Oh yeah, and you can follow us too if ya like ;) : pop_buzz

PopBuzz Snapchat

 

Ariana Grande - moonlightbae

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Ryan Dawson - dawson.rian

Alexa Chung - chungalexa

Alfie Deyes - pointlessblog

Amina Blue - amina.blue

Ashley Tisdale - ashleymtisdale

Bella Thorne - bellathornedab

Bella Hadid - babybels777

Brendon Urie - patdbrendon

Brendon Urie Snapchat still


Blink-182
Mark Hoppus -mark.hoppus
Travis Barker - travisbarker1

Bring Me the Horizon
Jordan Fish - jordanfish86
Matt Kean - mattkean
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

Caspar Lee - casparlee

Cara Delevigne -caradevilqueen

Calvin Harris - calvinharris

Charli XCX - xcxworld

Christina Aguilera - xtina

Chris Pratt - chrisprattsnap

Ciara - ciara

Cole Sprouse - olekingcole

Connor Franta - theconnorfranta

David Guetta - davidguettaoff

Demi Lovato - theddlovato

Diplo - diplo

Dj Khaled - djkhaled305

Dua Lipa - dualipa

Doug The Pug - itsdougthepug

Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy
Andy Hurley - hurleyxvx

Fall Out Boy Snapchat Still


Fifth Harmony - fifthharmony
Ally Brooke - itsmeallyb

Five Seconds Of Summer - wearefivesos

Fueled by Ramen - fueledbyramen

George Shelley - higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid - itsgigihadid

Nick Grimshaw - hiyagrimmy

Grace Helbig - realgracehelbig

G-Eazy - young_pedialyte

Halsey - halseysnaps/ashleynicolette

Halsey Snapchat


Hailee Steinfeld - haiz

Hannah Hart - harto

Jared Leto - jaredleto

Jeffree Star - jeffreedahmer

Jenna Marbles - jennakermarbles

Joe Jonas (DNCE) - @joseadam

Joe Sugg - thatcherjoe

Joey Graceffa - joeygraceffa

Josh Peck - joshuapeck

Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler

Kendall Jenner - kendalljenner

Kim Kardashian - KimKardashian

Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl

Lady Gaga - ladygaga

Little Mix - littlemix_offic
Perrie Edwards - @perriesnap
Jade Thirlwall - justjadeamelia

Lights - itslights

Lou Teasdale - louteasdale

Marcus Butler - marcusbutler

The Maine - wearethemaine

Melanie Martinez - it's private atm *sadface* but she often posts them on her twitter too!

Melanie Martinez Snapchat


Meghan Trainor - mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus

Misha Collins - misha.snaps

Millie Bobby Brown - Milliebbrown

My Chemical Romance
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Nathan Sykes - sykesmusic

Nick Jonas - jicknonas

Niall Horan - niallhoran

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Paris Hilton - realparishilton

Pia Mia - princesspiamiap

Pierce the Veil
Main account - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic

Panic! At The Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Dallon Weekes - dallonjweekes
Sarah Urie - sarahuriesays

PVRIS
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

Rihanna - rihanna

Rita Ora - officialritaora

Rob Kardashian - robphuckedme

Ruby Rose - rubyrose

Selena Gomez - selenagomez

Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes1

Snoop Dogg - snoopdogg213

Tori Kelly - koritelly

Troye Sivan - troyesivan

Troye Sivan Snapchat still


The 1975
John Waugh - john_waugh
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

Tyler Oakley - snaptyleroakley

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun
Ashley Dun - ashleyapplepie

Zayn Malik - zayn

Zendaya - zendaya_96

Zoella - OfficialZoella



 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Have your say